Pilot Proficiency Network(TM)                

Plane Talk Aftershow – Pilots with big hearts!

Go backstage and listen and see what we do and talk about when we go off the air.

Next live show - Will be announced soon!

(6:00 PM Central, 5:00 PM Mountain, 4:00 PM Pacific)


NOTE: To listen to the live show do not click on the play button until you see "LIVE" icon displayed on the player!

866-424-0172

Please call during the live show with your questions or comments. You can also text your questions or comments at any time (24/7) before, during, or after the show to the number above. 

"Plane Talk" is the only live talk show of its kind in the world exclusively dedicated to the General Aviation and community of pilots.

The show is produced by Radek Wyrzykowski - A Certificated Flight Instructor whose instruction is focused on aviation safety and pilot proficiency, Jon King Roberts - a Pilot, musician, and entertainer and Jason Archer - Chief Flight Instructor & Lifelong Educator.

The program is an open discussion: opinions and commentary about General Aviation issues and news with a dose of hangar flying humor. We also explore aspects of flying such as training, proficiency, and safety. Occasionally guests from various fields of aviation come aboard, including flight instructors, industry insiders, and manufacturers. During our live shows, you can call 866-424-0172 with any aviation-related questions, suggestions, problems, or opinions. We'll do our best to laugh with you, answer questions - if we've got a clue, and have a little fun at your expense while doing it! This is a call-in show, but watch out, you can call us, but we can and will also call you!





Copyright (C) 2022 - Radek R. Wyrzykowski